Fortran Specialist Group Committee and Contact Details 2012-13

January 2013

Chairman,
Web Editor
Peter Crouch
20 Calder Grove
Handsworth Wood
Birmingham B20 2HR
email:  pccrouch@bcs.org.uk

tel:      0121 523 6756
Vice-Chairman John Pelan
Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit
University College London
Alexandra House, 17 Queen Square
London WC1N 3AR
email:  J.Pelan@gatsby.ucl.ac.uk

Secretary Sam Ellis
23 Gloucester Road
Rudgeway
Bristol BS35 3SF
email:  sam.ellis@bcs.org.uk

tel:      0117 913 5345 (office)
           01454 614453 (home)
Treasurer,
Standards Officer
John Reid
3 Church Close
Benson, Wallingford
Oxon OX10 6TA
email:  John.Reid@stfc.ac.uk

tel:      01235 446493 (office)
           01491 598517 (home)
Membership Secretary Ian Chivers
Rhymney Consulting
email:  ian.chivers@chiversandbryan.co.uk
Archivist David Muxworthy email:  d.muxworthy@bcs.org.uk

tel:      0131 445 2621
Committee members Cliff Cheesman
AWE

Clive Page
Leicester University

Jane Sleightholme
Fortranplus

email: cliffcheesman@ntlworld.com


email: cgp@star.le.ac.uk


email: jane@fortranplus.co.uk
Specialist Groups
Events Executive
Mandy Bauer
BCS The Chartered Institute for IT
1st Floor, Block D
North Star House
North Star Avenue
Swindon SN2 1FA
email: groups@hq.bcs.org.uk

tel:      01793 417472 (direct line)
           01793 417417 (switchboard)
fax:      01793 480270

Valid XHTML 1.0! Comments on this or any other of the Group's pages should be sent by email to the FSG Web Editor.

Last modified: Wed 9 Jan 2013 19:08:22