Fortran Specialist Group Committee and Contact Details 2017-18

October 2017

Chairman
John Reid
3 Church Close
Benson, Wallingford
Oxon OX10 6TA
email:  John.Reid@stfc.ac.uk

tel:      01491 598517
Vice-Chairman John Pelan
Sainsbury Wellcome Centre
University College London
25 Howland Street
London W1T 4JG
email:  J.Pelan@ucl.ac.uk

tel:      020 3108 8100
Secretary Sam Ellis
23 Gloucester Road
Rudgeway
Bristol BS35 3SF
email:  sam.ellis@bcs.org.uk

tel:      0117 913 5345 (office)
           01454 614453 (home)
Treasurer Peter Crouch
20 Calder Grove
Handsworth Wood
Birmingham B20 2HR
email:  pccrouch@bcs.org.uk

tel:      0121 523 6756
Standards Officer Anton Shterenlikht
Mech Eng Dept
Queen's Building
The University of Bristol
University Walk
Bristol BS8 1TR, UK
email:  mexas@bristol.ac.uk

tel:      +44 117 33 15944
Membership Secretary Ian Chivers
Rhymney Consulting
email:  ian@rhymneyconsulting.co.uk
Archivist David Muxworthy email:  d.muxworthy@bcs.org.uk
tel:      0131 445 2621
Wed Editor Harvey Richardson
Cray UK Ltd
email:  harveyr@cray.com
Committee members Cliff Cheesman
AWE

Clive Page
Leicester University

Jane Sleightholme
Fortranplus

Nick Macey
AWE
email: cliffcheesman@gmail.com


email: clivegpage@gmail.com


email: jane@fortranplus.co.uk


email: nick.macey@outlook.com
Specialist Groups
Events Executive
Mandy Bauer
BCS The Chartered Institute for IT
1st Floor, Block D
North Star House
North Star Avenue
Swindon SN2 1FA
email: groups@hq.bcs.org.uk

tel:      01793 417472 (direct line)
           01793 417417 (switchboard)
fax:      01793 480270

Comments on this or any other of the Group's pages should be sent by email to the FSG Web Editor.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Last modified: Wed 11 Oct 2017 22:32:16