Fortran Specialist Group Committee and Contact Details 2014-15

August 2015

Chairman,
Web Editor
Peter Crouch
20 Calder Grove
Handsworth Wood
Birmingham B20 2HR
email:  pccrouch@bcs.org.uk

tel:      0121 523 6756
Vice-Chairman John Pelan
Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit
University College London
Sainsbury Wellcome Centre
25 Howland Street
London W1T 4JG
email:  J.Pelan@gatsby.ucl.ac.uk

tel:      020 3108 8100
Secretary Sam Ellis
23 Gloucester Road
Rudgeway
Bristol BS35 3SF
email:  sam.ellis@bcs.org.uk

tel:      0117 913 5345 (office)
           01454 614453 (home)
Treasurer,
Standards Officer
John Reid
3 Church Close
Benson, Wallingford
Oxon OX10 6TA
email:  John.Reid@stfc.ac.uk

tel:      01235 446493 (office)
           01491 598517 (home)
Membership Secretary Ian Chivers
Rhymney Consulting
email:  ian.chivers@chiversandbryan.co.uk
Archivist David Muxworthy email:  d.muxworthy@bcs.org.uk
tel:      0131 445 2621
Committee members Cliff Cheesman
AWE

Clive Page
Leicester University

Harvey Richardson
Cray UK

Jane Sleightholme
Fortranplus

email: cliffcheesman@ntlworld.com


email: cgp@star.le.ac.uk


email: harveyr@cray.com


email: jane@fortranplus.co.uk
Specialist Groups
Events Executive
Mandy Bauer
BCS The Chartered Institute for IT
1st Floor, Block D
North Star House
North Star Avenue
Swindon SN2 1FA
email: groups@hq.bcs.org.uk

tel:      01793 417472 (direct line)
           01793 417417 (switchboard)
fax:      01793 480270

Comments on this or any other of the Group's pages should be sent by email to the FSG Web Editor.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Last modified: Fri 7 Aug 2015 21:59:18