Fortran Specialist Group Committee and Contact Details 2018-19

January 2019

Chairman
John Reid email:  John.Reid@stfc.ac.uk
Vice-Chairman John Pelan
University College London
email:  J.Pelan@ucl.ac.uk
Secretary Sam Ellis email:  sam.ellis@bcs.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Crouch email:  pccrouch@bcs.org.uk
Standards Officer Anton Shterenlikht
Cray UK Ltd
email:  ashterenli@cray.com
Membership Secretary Ian Chivers
Rhymney Consulting
email:  ian@rhymneyconsulting.co.uk
Archivist David Muxworthy email:  d.muxworthy@bcs.org.uk
Web Editor Harvey Richardson
Cray UK Ltd
email:  harveyr@cray.com
Committee members Cliff Cheesman
AWE

Clive Page
Leicester University

Jane Sleightholme
Fortranplus

Nick Macey
AWE
email: cliffcheesman@gmail.com


email: clivegpage@gmail.com


email: jane@fortranplus.co.uk


email: nick.macey@outlook.com
Specialist Groups
Events Executive
Mandy Bauer
BCS The Chartered Institute for IT
email: groups@hq.bcs.org.uk

Comments on this or any other of the Group's pages should be sent by email to the FSG Web Editor.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Last modified: Fri 25 Jan 2019 19:21:15